Programs Currently Open: School, Camp, Group Exercise, Pool*, Squash*, Pickleball*, and Fitness Center* (*Reservations required) | All other programming will be offered online at this time. For details visit

Our Board

Brian Ford

Andrew Kahn

Stacey Prohaska

Elsa Collins
Vice President

Zach Goldsmith
Vice President

Mike Iorio
Vice President

Linda Sheftel
Vice President

Stuart Krawitz
Endowment President

Kathy Zimmerman
Immediate Past President

  Board of Directors

Raquel Alvarez
Rabbi Nisan Andrews
Elliot Busch
Adam Edwards
Joe Facchiano
Joe Feiner
Jeff Fleischaker
Bobby Hammel
Jenny Hayden
Maccabee Levine
Kevin Reuther
Mike Smith
Julia Urich
Chris Valuntas
Daniela Viale
Ali Visram

Past Presidents

1918-2019 | Click to View



Back to top