Staff Directory

Acting Managing Director
Sandy Newman
610.435.3571 ext. 115
snewman@lvjcc.org

Assistant to the Executive Director
Karla Lyle
610.435.3571 ext. 119
klyle@lvjcc.org

 

 

Membership
Tracy Sussman
Director of Membership and Marketing
610.435.3571 ext. 121
tsussman@lvjcc.org

Stephanie Bennett
Membership Services Administrator
610.435.3571 ext. 141
sbennett@lvjcc.org

 

Marketing
Tracy Sussman
Director of Membership and Marketing
610.435.3571 ext. 121
tsussman@lvjcc.org

Jennifer Fracas
Marketing Project Coordinator
610.435.3571 ext. 125
jfracas@lvjcc.org

Kaitlyn Stefanowicz
Marketing Project Coordinator
610.435.3571 ext. 133
kstefanowicz@lvjcc.org

 

Adult Life
Amy Sams
Adult Program Coordinator
610.435.3571 ext. 182
asams@lvjcc.org

 

Arts and Culture
Monica Friess
Cultural Arts Coordinator
Art Gallery Coordinator
610.435.3571 ext. 226
mfriess@lvjcc.org

 

Aquatics
Jodi Lovenwirth
Director of Aquatics
610.435.3571 ext. 118
jlovenwirth@lvjcc.org

     

Finance
Eve Peterson
Controller
610.435.3571 ext. 143
epeterson@lvjcc.org

Jeanne Narkiewicz
Staff Accountant
610.435.3571 ext. 137
jnarkiewicz@lvjcc.org

 

School
Sheryl Block
Interim Director of Early Childhood Education
610.435.3571 ext. 127
sblock@lvjcc.org

Shellie Fritchman
ECE Office Manager
610.435.3571 ext. 114
sfritchman@lvjcc.org

 

Children's Services
Brenda Finberg
Director of Children and Family Services
610.435.3571 ext. 183
bfinberg@lvjcc.org

 

Camp
Michael Smith
Director of Camp 365
610.435.3571 ext. 180
msmith@lvjcc.org

 

Recreation/Fitness
Terrence Baker
Director of Sports and Recreation
610.435.3571 ext. 140
tbaker@lvjcc.org

Nolie Schneider
Fitness Manager
610.435.3571 ext. 222
nschneider@lvjcc.org

Jenn Dietz
GROUPx Team Leader
610.435.3571 ext. 230
jdietz@lvjcc.org

Kinga Mikolajczyk
Fitness Professional/Personal Trainer
610.435.3571
kingam@lvjcc.org

 

 

 

 

Back to top