5/11 - 6/1 the Women's Locker Room will be closed for renovations. Women will temporarily be using the Men's Locker Room, while men will be using the Men's Health Club.

Staff Directory

Executive Director
Jeff Rembrandt M.S.W.
610.435.3571 ext. 120
jrembrandt@lvjcc.org

Assistant to the Executive Director
Karla Lyle
610.435.3571 ext. 119
klyle@lvjcc.org

 

Assistant Executive Director
Sandy Newman
610.435.3571 ext. 115
snewman@lvjcc.org

Membership
Tracy Sussman
Director of Membership and Marketing
610.435.3571 ext. 121
tsussman@lvjcc.org

Stephanie Bennett
Membership Services Administrator
610.435.3571 ext. 141
sbennett@lvjcc.org

 

Marketing
Tracy Sussman
Director of Membership and Marketing
610.435.3571 ext. 121
tsussman@lvjcc.org

Jennifer Fracas
Graphic Designer/Communications Coordinator
610.435.3571 ext. 125
jfracas@lvjcc.org

Kaitlyn Stefanowicz
Marketing Assistant
610.435.3571 ext. 133
kstefanowicz@lvjcc.org

 

Adult Life
Amy Sams
Adult Program Coordinator
610.435.3571 ext. 182
asams@lvjcc.org

 

Arts and Culture
Monica Friess
Jewish & Israeli Film Festival Coordinator
Art Gallery Coordinator
610.435.3571 ext. 226
mfriess@lvjcc.org

 

Aquatics
Jodi Lovenwirth
Director of Aquatics
610.435.3571 ext. 118
jlovenwirth@lvjcc.org

Peggy Waite
Swim Instructor
610.435.3571
aquatics@lvjcc.org

Kay Fried
Swim Instructor
610.435.3571
aquatics@lvjcc.org

Sallie Smith
Swim Instructor
610.435.3571
aquatics@lvjcc.org

Susan Ritter
Swim Instructor
610.435.3571
aquatics@lvjcc.org

 

Maintenance
Petr Bruk
Maintenance
610.435.3571
pbruk@lvjcc.org

     

Finance
Eve Peterson
Controller
610.435.3571 ext. 143
epeterson@lvjcc.org

Jeanne Narkiewicz
Staff Accountant
610.435.3571 ext. 137
jnarkiewicz@lvjcc.org

 

School
Alexa Karakos
Director of Early Childhood Education
610.435.3571 ext. 127
akarakos@lvjcc.org

Pam Guischard
ECE Office Manager
610.435.3571 ext. 114
pguischard@lvjcc.org

 

Children's Services
Brenda Finberg
Director of Camp and Children’s Services
610.435.3571 ext. 183
bfinberg@lvjcc.org

 

Camp
Brenda Finberg
Director of Camp and Children’s Services
610.435.3571 ext. 183
bfinberg@lvjcc.org

Michael Smith
Camp Program Director
610.435.3571 ext. 180
msmith@lvjcc.org

 

Fitness/Recreation
Terrence Baker
Director of Fitness and Recreation
610.435.3571 ext. 140
tbaker@lvjcc.org

Jenn Dietz
GROUPx Team Leader
610.435.3571 ext. 230
jdietz@lvjcc.org

Bob Higgins
Fitness Professional/Personal Trainer
610.435.3571

Kinga Mikolajczyk
Fitness Professional/Personal Trainer
610.435.3571
kingam@lvjcc.org

Nolie Schneider
Wellness Administrative Assistant/
Personal Trainer
610.435.3571 ext. 222
nschneider@lvjcc.org

Bryan Starner
Fitness Professional/Personal Trainer
610.435.3571
bstarner@lvjcc.org

 

 

 

 

Back to top