The JCC will close at 4:00pm on Wednesday, September 20 and be closed Thursday, September 21 and Friday, September 22 for Rosh Hashanah. We hope you have a happy New Year!

News

Looking Ahead at the JCC

Published Monday, July 17, 2017

At the annual meeting on June 11, JCC members elected new board members and the board elected new officers. Edited comments from a speech delivered by new board president, Kathy Zimmerman, follows.

more»

First J-AMP Graduation at the J

Published Monday, July 3, 2017

J-AMP (Jewish Aging Mastery Program) had his first every graduation at the JCC this fall, supported in part by donor contributions to adult program initiatives.

more»

JCC to Host Fall Open House This September

Published Monday, June 12, 2017

The JCC is looking to bridge that gap  and let members and community get to know the upcoming fall programming in a more intimate setting.

more»

“Bid it to Win it!” The JCC Annual Meeting Auction Gets an Upgrade

Published Friday, June 9, 2017

Open from June 4 to June 11, anyone in the country could bid on exclusive items from vacation packages to gourmet food.

more»

Muhlenberg’s Zeta Beta Tau Fraternity Creates Beautiful Butterfly Garden for J

Published Thursday, June 8, 2017

Thanks to the Zeta Beta Tau (ZBT) fraternity of Muhlenberg College, the JCC now has a beautiful butterfly garden.

 

more»

The JCC Team Competes at Maccabi Jr. in Delaware

Published Thursday, June 1, 2017

This year, the JCC of the Lehigh Valley was able to compete in the Mid-Atlantic Junior Games on Sunday, May 7 in Delaware.

more»

Lehigh Valley’s First Pickleball Tournament to be Hosted at the J

Published Monday, May 15, 2017

From it’s humble beginnings as a backyard sport invented by three fathers to entertain their kids, pickleball has grown into one of the most-played international sports.

more»

JCC Sends Participants to JCCs of North America Professional Conference

Published Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Local JCC staff joined with nearly 500 other JCC professionals from across North America to show the strength of the JCC Movement. 

more»
Back to top